The Guy Who Made Me Feel Special…for a few minutes

*WARNING EXTREME HORMONES FROM A SINGLE 17 YEAR OLD*

Binge listening to Ed Sheeran whilst writing this!

So, my mate got a boyfriend and I am SOOO happy for her. They are so loved up and are VERY loved up, I mean VERY, like physical. Yeah. And she met the family, they cuddled and did stuff that ended up making her feel sore. YEAH. It made me feel like shit because I don’t have a boyfriend (IKR) and I wanted someone who made me feel that special (like she was blushing) and someone to have a connection with (both emotionally and physically, dont worry, I took a vow of chasity).

So I was having mixed feelings after that.

During my last lesson, we did an English Quiz and we won (cuz we’re amazing) and I stayed behind to get my essay back and I thought we were getting our prize (which we didn’t). So I left college later than usual. I catch my bus (after 5 mins of waiting eventhough the app said 2), sat down and after a few stops, this guy comes on with his mother ( I presume) in a wheelchair, I was like what a sweet and fit guy; he was giving Machine Gun Kelly vibes. I was like ‘he’s fit but nothing will happen’ and something did. On my second last stop, and look up and and see him staring and smiling at me!

IM LIKE WHAT THE F***K?!?!?! A good looking, sweet guy is staring and smiling AT ME!!! ME!!! ME!!!!!

I obviously smile back and start parading in my head. HE SMILED FIRST, HE STARED FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I GET THAT I MAY BE OVER REACTING BUT TO A GIRL WHO WANTS TO BE ‘LOOKED AT’, I’M DEAD!!!

So this kept on going on until my freaking stop came. SIGH!!!

I SHOULD HAVE SAID SOMETHING!!!!! I SHOULD HAVE MOUTHED ‘HI’ BUT I WAS MOTHER F*****G SCARED!!!! WHY?!?!?!?!?!

So I tried to plan my journey again, but he didn’t show. IT WAS A ONE TIME THING AND I THINK THAT I WILL NEVER SEE HIM AGAIN!!!! WHY?!?!?!

I told my mate and she was praying that I’d see him again,  but I was so upset. Like dying, like Jane when Michael died. I WANT TO SEE HIM AGAIN!!!

A guy, who was sweet for taking care of a woman in a wheel chair and good looking smiled at me first; it made me feel feeling that I didn’t know I had.

And you have no idea how badly I want to see him again. LIKE SERIOUSLY!!! PLEASE!!!!!!

It made me realise that one day, something like this will hopefully happen to me someday, and I know that when that day hopefully happens, I will be feeling those things again.

I was reading my horoscope on Cosmopolitan and it said that this year, I will get into a relationship and for two weeks, it said that it will happen, but nothing did.

I just want to feel speicial and loved, I know that I don’t need a guy to make me feel special but… I just want one, I just do,  I blame hormones.

But he was definately the guy who made me feel special first. And I want to see him again, I really do.

The emotions I’m experiencing whilst writing this!

I seriously want to see him again, like seriously.

Anonymous Angel

Leave a Reply

